I’ve been occupied…

It’s been a while since I lasted posted anything, but I’m finally back in Oz (after the 48hr transit-from-hell through Paris CDG, Doha, KL and Manila) and I promise that there are works in the works!

Since my last couple of posts from Sofia and Belgrade, I’ve got a whole backlog of adventures from Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro, the Austrian Alps, Finnish Lakes, Spanish North-west, and two epic walks from the Turkish Lycian Coast and a full Pyrenees high traverse! It has been quite the trip…

Here’s a teaser – Haute Randonee Pyrenees day 13 camp, Lac d’Arrious (2450m)

20130925-093638.jpg

Waddayareckon?

